Scientific commitee | CEEH

CEEH Centro de Estudios Europa Hispánica

Scientific commitee

The advisory committee of the Centro de Estudios Europa Hispánica is comprised of prominent international Hispanists and representatives of related institutions:

Jonathan Brown
Carroll and Milton Petrie Professor of Fine Arts, Institute of Fine Arts, New York University

Jean Canavaggio
Professor Emeritus, Université Paris X Nanterre

Sir John Elliott
Regius Professor Emeritus of Modern History, Oxford University

Gabriele Finaldi
Director, The National Gallery, London


Gonzalo Anes (†2014)
Director, Real Academia de la Historia

Nigel Glendinning (†2013)
Professor Emeritus, Queen Mary College, University of London

Our warehouse will be closed until August 19. The website will remain active and orders will be served from August 20. We apologize for any inconvenience Dismiss